Home Forum Downloads News Upgrade to Premium Help File
 
mmoviper affiliates
MMOViper - The Only Site You'll Ever Need For MMO Leveling Bots and Radar Hacks
Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  
 

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jun 04, 2016 7:05 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 1:08 pm
Posts: 4

hi, viper. I've been trying this since i registered, me and my friend has 1 computer each and never used VM or anykind. at first i thought it's about license key which allow 1 comp. only, but it's not. my friend's using window 8 (idk what version, but he said it's a "already-somewhat-stable version" and im using window 7 64x. Also, i've done all of which you told on old topics, and topics that have the same problem as mine. here's the thing: i downloaded TOS BOT, i extracted in folder (which i have already have clean extract many times on different hard drives) UNBLOCKED ALL THE .dll .exe ( pretty much every single file on the folder), openned launch.exe, typed some username and password changed the name and title to something solid, clicked update/repair, waited a lil while, launch bot. THEN the login thing with your logo is up, I PUT ON USERNAME AND PASSWORD AND CLICKED AUTHENTICATE and yeah it has stopped working, website with this message appear "MMOViper ViperBot Update Required" please help :(


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sat Jun 04, 2016 2:40 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20328

If this is TOS and you are on WIn7/8 SEE THE STICKY in the tos discussions forum.

Fix is inside.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sat Jun 04, 2016 3:44 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 1:08 pm
Posts: 4

thank you :D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sun Jun 05, 2016 6:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2015 6:07 am
Posts: 49

Viper, getting this too bud on Windows 10 for the BnS bot.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Mon Jun 06, 2016 8:20 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20328

BNS bot is different.. scan the BNS folder.. and i'm sure it will come to you what is wrong.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2016 10:33 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:35 am
Posts: 1

Hi Viper, I'm using windows 10 and I just downloaded the ESO bot, and the same thing is happening to me. Downloaded, extracted, opened the loader, changed the name and title and updated/repaired. Then signed into the launcher and it tried to load but crashes and directs me to http://www.mmoviper.com/ViperBot/update ... &v=1.4.6.0?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2016 10:16 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20328

See the ESO bot forum. ANd you will see that the past patch broke a few things and its being worked on.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Fri Oct 14, 2016 2:44 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 10:43 pm
Posts: 5

where is the sticky?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Fri Oct 14, 2016 2:45 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 10:43 pm
Posts: 5

where is the tos? i go to general discussion and no index. just a lot or random posts


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Fri Oct 14, 2016 4:24 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20328

This is the general forums.. look under the game specific forums.

http://www.mmoviper.com/tree-of-savior-tos-f128/


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: