Home Forum Downloads News Upgrade to Premium Help File
 
mmoviper affiliates
MMOViper - The Only Site You'll Ever Need For MMO Leveling Bots and Radar Hacks
Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  
 

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:27 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 1:40 pm
Posts: 178

Hi PitViper,


I have a lifetime license, but i receive always the same message (with all bots) when i try to login into ViperBot.


Best regards, Neo


Attachments:
ViperLicenseProblem.jpg
ViperLicenseProblem.jpg [ 17.71 KiB | Viewed 228 times ]


Last edited by neotheone on Sun Apr 30, 2017 6:28 am, edited 1 time in total.
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sun Apr 16, 2017 6:55 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19676

Maybe security or something on your system preventing the key from downloading or being added to the registry.

Your account shows premium.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sun Apr 16, 2017 9:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 1:40 pm
Posts: 178

I have found nothing, maybe it is related to the last Windows 10 major update (x64 v10.0.15063).

P.S.: I have tried many things, Defender Off - Firewall Off - Vpn Off- Uac Off, but without success


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sun Apr 16, 2017 9:34 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19676

i doubt it.

before version 2.2.0.9 the bot would just not load.

But I have revo and ffxiv updated to 2.2.0.9 if you want to see if it still gives the same error.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sun Apr 16, 2017 10:00 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 1:40 pm
Posts: 178

PitViper wrote:
i doubt it.

before version 2.2.0.9 the bot would just not load.

But I have revo and ffxiv updated to 2.2.0.9 if you want to see if it still gives the same error.



With the two new updates v2.2.0.9, it works. The login window appears and i have made a successful login. With previous versions (tested with TERA and TESO), the login window does not appear anymore.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:22 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19676

Then yea have to wait for those to be updated to 2.2.0.9 as well for Windows version 1703


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: