Home Forum Downloads News Upgrade to Premium Help File
 
mmoviper affiliates
MMOViper - The Only Site You'll Ever Need For MMO Leveling Bots and Radar Hacks
Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  
 

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: FF14 Bot not working
PostPosted: Sat Jan 24, 2015 9:29 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2015 2:41 am
Posts: 2

I open the bot up and press the authenticate button, but it just crashes and doesn't open.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
 Post subject: Re: FF14 Bot not working
PostPosted: Sun Jan 25, 2015 9:56 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20323

Unable to reproduce it.

Try rebooting computer.

Try deleting viper/resources/form.xml and then load bot.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
 Post subject: Re: FF14 Bot not working
PostPosted: Tue Jan 27, 2015 10:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2015 2:41 am
Posts: 2

Sorry for the late reply, but thank you it works just fine now.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron