Home Forum Downloads News Upgrade to Premium Help File
 
mmoviper affiliates
MMOViper - The Only Site You'll Ever Need For MMO Leveling Bots and Radar Hacks
Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  
 

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: download won't work.
PostPosted: Fri Oct 14, 2016 3:03 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 10:43 pm
Posts: 5

been using viper for months. just got new hard drive and reinstalled. now all I get is .7 not working. I've extracted, I've turned off anti virus, tried several times and still nothing. .7 not working .7 not working .7 not working
I'm getting no help from viper, has anyone had this problem?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
 Post subject: Re: download won't work.
PostPosted: Fri Oct 14, 2016 3:05 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 10:43 pm
Posts: 5

and I can't find anything on the website about installation, that would be really helpful. if there were anything about installation.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
 Post subject: Re: download won't work.
PostPosted: Fri Oct 14, 2016 3:07 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 10:43 pm
Posts: 5

fuck you, viper. if you can't make this work i'll just cancel.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
 Post subject: Re: download won't work.
PostPosted: Fri Oct 14, 2016 4:22 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20328

So you tried for 4 mins and then gave up.

.7 what does that even mean?

What game?

What is not working?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
 Post subject: Re: download won't work.
PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:21 am 
Offline
Elite Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2009 10:08 am
Posts: 249

I'm having the same issue with FFXIV, the bot just dumps upon trying to load it. This is what ".7" means... i'm sure it has something to do with how you named it? How can you not know what the application name is called?!?!


=]


Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
 Post subject: Re: download won't work.
PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2016 5:56 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20328

Make sure you are running the latest version. Grab the current version from the downloads page. The above poster, was running a outdated version of the bot.

The bot is "supposed" to open up your browser and take you to a update page. However, it seems that some computers will crash instead if no default browser/compatible browser is installed.

See if that doesnt fix the issue.

Next, make sure you have ALL windows updates, and your .net is up to 4.6.1+


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: