Home Forum Downloads News Upgrade to Premium Help File
 
mmoviper affiliates
MMOViper - The Only Site You'll Ever Need For MMO Leveling Bots and Radar Hacks
Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  
 

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Bot script question
PostPosted: Mon Sep 01, 2014 6:22 pm 
Offline
SUPPORT GURU

Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2011 2:21 am
Posts: 668

So I have a question about making a simple bot.
There is this game and it has game guard protecting it.

Well I've tried simple macro scripts because i don't need the bot to do anything advanced, It just needs to press a button wait 3-5 seconds and press another button and repeat.

Well, the game hides it's self from the task manager, and I can't get anything to lock onto it.

How could I do this?


Also would you be able to make a bot for asda2?
That's the game I'm trying to make a bot for.

Would you be able to make a bot for it or is it impossible?

_________________
Trusted MMOViper Support Staff
TeamViewer Division
I've returned!
⊙Discord ID xiled7thsin#4776


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
 Post subject: Re: Bot script question
PostPosted: Mon Sep 01, 2014 6:35 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20323

I havnt looked at the game. So I dunno.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
 Post subject: Re: Bot script question
PostPosted: Mon Sep 01, 2014 11:52 pm 
Offline
SUPPORT GURU

Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2011 2:21 am
Posts: 668

Would you mind giving it a once over?

Code:
http://asda2.gamescampus.com/

_________________
Trusted MMOViper Support Staff
TeamViewer Division
I've returned!
⊙Discord ID xiled7thsin#4776


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
 Post subject: Re: Bot script question
PostPosted: Tue Sep 02, 2014 5:16 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed May 07, 2014 6:04 pm
Posts: 24

For what you want the bot to do, you could use a simple keypress software as this one.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
 Post subject: Re: Bot script question
PostPosted: Tue Sep 02, 2014 5:25 am 
Offline
SUPPORT GURU

Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2011 2:21 am
Posts: 668

See that's the problem.
I've tried a bunch of them and none of them work, due to the fact that they can't attach them self's to the client.

If you happen to have any suggestions I'll give them a try.

_________________
Trusted MMOViper Support Staff
TeamViewer Division
I've returned!
⊙Discord ID xiled7thsin#4776


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron