Home Forum Downloads News Upgrade to Premium Help File
 
mmoviper affiliates
MMOViper - The Only Site You'll Ever Need For MMO Leveling Bots and Radar Hacks
Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  
 

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 186 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 9, 10, 11, 12, 13  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jul 06, 2016 6:00 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 7:18 pm
Posts: 3

problem with the bot reading hp and mp....


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Wed Jul 06, 2016 7:58 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19676

Yes, on patch days it will go down for a few hours. I'm working on a fix.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2016 5:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2016 3:10 am
Posts: 1

my suggestion is that , u should make channel swtich function to be able to swtich when bot cant find specific monster in x time, for hunting rare monster, and channel switch isnt work properly now, after a few time it get stuck after move


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:31 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19676

Need to make a request thread in the game request forum for the specific bot.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sun Aug 28, 2016 7:03 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2015 6:57 am
Posts: 6

Just trying to find help. I keep getting an error 1 key is in use. Please log out. allow up to 4 hours for key to reset. I haven't been able to l0g in on viper and I tried to download a new updated version thinking that was the issue. Any help would be great.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Thu Nov 03, 2016 6:55 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2014 3:20 pm
Posts: 16

I had it on my older computer and it dead on my just got a new 1 can I put it on here or do I have to pay again


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sat Nov 05, 2016 10:21 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19676

Your license will transfer to new computer after 12 hours of not logging in.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Fri Jan 06, 2017 4:05 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 3:42 am
Posts: 1

Can not make Korean servers work?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:20 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19676

For what game? Need to make a post in the correct game forum.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sun Jan 08, 2017 10:08 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2017 2:31 pm
Posts: 6

Please, make viper for swtor to run it on background. A bit harder to bot on pc where you need to do something else. Btw, since buddywing down soon, it will be very important for new users. just like me. Tnahk you for attention.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:07 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Apr 27, 2014 1:17 am
Posts: 11

having some issues with new flying mount paths,i consider myself an expert at this bot as i have been making patrols and camps for the last 2-3 years leveling crafts and gathering. but i cannot seem to figure out this one issue im having. i have recently set up a new patrol to farm Amphiptere Skin in The Churning Mists(four arms). my issue is that the bot dismounts as soon as it comes into attack range to the target mobs, with the terrain im in and the flight paths laid out, this is causing me to have issues missing mobs to farm as well as look very botlike, any ideas?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:58 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19676

Wrong place to ask for support. Post in the FFXIV forums. Or grab the basic patrol I put up when I was farming them.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 1:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 6:53 pm
Posts: 2

im going to want my money back...

there are no working combat profiles

and the but only run the way up and down in eso without asttacking

i can not find a guide in the forum for new users !

this realy sucks


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 1:59 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19676

If you want a refund, send me a PM.

I posted a DK profile in the eso profile sub forum. There are a few others.

The no attack is a win7 bug that is being fixed today/tomorrow. Currently it only effects win7 and some win8 machines. So only win10 is working right now until I push out a fix.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 5:25 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 6:53 pm
Posts: 2

there is one DK profile but its added 2014 and i need to add it manual.

i use win 10

attack works a bit now but i dont want to waste time to config this... because i pay for a bot and not for a tool i need to config that much...

other thing i dont understand is why there are only videos created 2014 and why there are no pre build combat routines.

the second is i need to add all object i want to attack...
why no "attack all red enemys" option or "attack all red enemys @ xx yard from actual location"

its not the first mmo bot for me.

but this looks like its the one i need the most time for config myself.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 186 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 9, 10, 11, 12, 13  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: