Home Forum Downloads News Upgrade to Premium Help File
 
mmoviper affiliates
MMOViper - The Only Site You'll Ever Need For MMO Leveling Bots and Radar Hacks
Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  
 

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 121 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Wed Nov 19, 2014 9:15 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 9:52 pm
Posts: 2

Will they include a built in hwid/mac spoofer? I would buy it just for that similar to what Abuddy uses. They pretty much shut out everyone by taking away paypal and most major cc block payments to them -.-;;


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Wed Nov 19, 2014 9:21 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20328

I have no plans to add any of that into the bot at this time.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Sat Nov 22, 2014 7:02 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 8:46 pm
Posts: 38

Thanks for all your hard work on this.

I am just checking in to let you know that I'm still interested in this.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Sat Nov 22, 2014 8:40 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 11:49 pm
Posts: 15

Same here. Haven't dropped by in a few weeks since you said you where having driver issues, so I figured I'd see how things are going. I hope everything is coming along smoothly and some type of beta can be released soon! Looking forward to it. ^_^


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Sun Nov 30, 2014 7:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 8:53 am
Posts: 23

I know Im the one that eager to have this bot created.

Well thats not the real problem, the real problem is : TRION

Good game, bad publisher.
Patron for special queue, but server status never high again this weekend means all the servers almost empty AND they cant be merged since it would be land (farm/houses) problems.
All of my friends back to WOW and GW2, really disapointed.

Sorry just a little whining :(


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2014 9:38 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 11:49 pm
Posts: 15

In all honesty, I'm just hoping for 2 things from viper with AA bot - Auto trade pack runs (with donkey or farm cart preferably) and multboxing abilities. If vipers driver can get past hackshield and allow for multiclients I bet viper would be getting at minimum 1000+ customers just from multiclient abilities...once word spread about it.

But if it's only for pathing and farming, I guess I can farm coin purses nonstop ^_^


Top
 Profile  
PostPosted: Wed Dec 03, 2014 3:58 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 8:46 pm
Posts: 38

While waiting for this bot, this has helped me;)

The short and sweet:
Download and install Autohotkey (language)
Ctrl+Alt+G - gets it started,
Immediately press the Pause key (toggle)
When you have it positioned, press the Pause key again.
(only works with (1680 x 1050) or (1920 x 1080)
But...it can work for any resolution you just need to change a few variables!

Code:
;Features/Instructions:
;   AA Land Macro clicks VERY fast where you want to place your property design.
;   It actively seeks for the pop up box and then clicks the build button (provided you have the taxes available)

;   Macro keys:

;   Ctrl+Alt+g     Starts Clicking/searching
;   Pause           Pauses (best to start it and use pause as toggle)

;You need to install autohotkey to run the script. 

;If you run windows 8 it has to be run as admin for the script to work

;It only works in 1680 x 1050 or 1920 x 1080 (this is because of the default location of the box to click. It's different for each resolution)
;This can easly work for any resolution, but I only had the 2 available


;Double click to start it.

;Use notepad ++ or notepad to edit or view the script. nothing dangerous here

;There is a taskbar icon that's green when its loaded and red when its paused.

;THIS IS ONLY A MACRO ;) IT'S NOT A BOT OR A HACK.  IT'S JUST A BETTER MACRO THAN MOST USE.






#NoEnv  ; Recommended for performance and compatibility with future AutoHotkey releases.
SendMode Input  ; Recommended for new scripts due to its superior speed and reliability.
SetWorkingDir %A_ScriptDir%  ; Ensures a consistent starting directory.

;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Start:

     #MaxThreadsperHotkey 2
    SetNumLockState, on
    SetTitleMatchMode, 2     
     Title = AA Land Macro (%A_ScreenWidth% x %A_ScreenHeight%)   
    colorID = 0x8DBFDB   
     Gosub, GameCheck
     Gosub, Resolution
   
GameCheck:

     IfWinExist, - ArcheAge
        {
           WinActivate
         Sleep 500      
       WinMaximize      
       Sleep 500      
       return
      }
     else
         MsgBox, 64, %Title%, Please start ArcheAge!
       WinWait, - ArcheAge
               
Return
   
Resolution:

     WinActivate - ArcheAge         
      
       If (A_ScreenWidth = 1680 && A_ScreenHeight = 1050)
            {
            Resolution_type = 1
          xbuild = 800
           ybuild = 750
           xbuild_box_1 = 760
            ybuild_box_1 = 738
           xbuild_box_2 = 838
           ybuild_box_2 = 763
             ;MsgBox, 64, %Title%, 1680 x 1050 Resolution Detected., 1
         }
         If (A_ScreenWidth = 1920 && A_ScreenHeight = 1080)
          {
           Resolution_type = 2
          xbuild = 919             
           ybuild = 764             
           xbuild_box_1 = 880
            ybuild_box_1 = 752
           xbuild_box_2 = 957
           ybuild_box_2 = 778                   
            ;MsgBox, 64, %Title%, 1920 x 1080 Resolution Detected., 1
         }
   
        If (A_ScreenWidth <> 1680 && A_ScreenWidth <> 1920)
           {
            MsgBox, 16, %Title%, Resolution not supported!, 2
            ExitApp
           }
         
Return

^!g::          
     
    WinActivate - ArcheAge
    MouseGetPos, xclick, yclick
     MouseClick, left, %xclick%, %yclick%,30, 50
   
   
    Loop
   {
       ;EndTime := A_TickCount
       ;GrabberRunTime := Ceil((EndTime - StartTime)/1000)   
             
       ;if GrabberRunTime >= %Run_Seconds%      
         ;ExitApp
             
       PixelSearch, xbuild_find, ybuild_find, %xbuild_box_1%, %ybuild_box_1%, %xbuild_box_2%, %ybuild_box_2%, %colorID%, 5, Fast
           if ErrorLevel   
              MouseClick, left, %xclick%, %yclick%, 10
          else              
            {
                 Loop 20
                    {                     
                     MouseClick, left, %xbuild%, %ybuild%
                         Sleep 150
                       }
                    Send ^!p
               
            }
   }         
Return
   
^!p::Pause, Toggle     
     
Return
   
Pause::
     
    WinActivate - ArcheAge
    MouseGetPos, xclick, yclick
     MouseClick, left, %xclick%, %yclick%,30, 50                  
    Send ^!p
   
Return   



Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 10:12 am 
Offline
SUPPORT GURU

Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2011 2:21 am
Posts: 668

@fajar224, Is this your script or are you sourcing it from someone else?

_________________
Trusted MMOViper Support Staff
TeamViewer Division
I've returned!
⊙Discord ID xiled7thsin#4776


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 3:37 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 8:46 pm
Posts: 38

It's all mine. The first version of this script was set up on a timer, but it proved to clunky if someone bumped my character. There are a few lines still commented out that I missed when cleaning it up for just a simple macro. I can say that this gives a huge advantage to when competing for land.

Here is the version I trimmed down. This one keeps your character standing near the building ready place the design at the demo time. There are some issues with it that need to be re-worked:

1) The toon just stands there in one place using mouse clicks to anti-afk until demo time (looks like a bot)
2) The toon will continue to click/search for 12 minutes after demo time. (sometimes people are not around to attack and speed up the demo process)

On the upside you can set this up as a failsafe for those 4am demos that you might oversleep for.

Autohotkey is the language just like the one above.

Code:



#NoEnv  ; Recommended for performance and compatibility with future AutoHotkey releases.
SendMode Input  ; Recommended for new scripts due to its superior speed and reliability.
SetWorkingDir %A_ScriptDir%  ; Ensures a consistent starting directory.



FormatSeconds(NumberOfSeconds)  ; Convert the specified number of seconds to hh:mm:ss format.
    {
     time = 19990101  ; *Midnight* of an arbitrary date.
     time += %NumberOfSeconds%, seconds
     FormatTime, mmss, %time%, mm:ss
     SetFormat, float, 2.0
     return NumberOfSeconds//3600 ":" mmss  ; This method is used to support more than 24 hours worth of sections.
    }   

Start:

     #MaxThreadsperHotkey 2
    SetNumLockState, on
    SetTitleMatchMode, 2     
     Title = AA Utility (%A_ScreenWidth% x %A_ScreenHeight%)
     Run_Minutes = 12                          ; # of minutes to click after demolition time
    Run_Seconds := Ceil(Run_Minutes * 60)
    colorID = 0x8DBFDB   
     Gosub, GameCheck
     Gosub, Resolution
    Goto Input

GameCheck:

     IfWinExist, - ArcheAge
        {
           WinActivate
         Sleep 500      
       WinMaximize      
       Sleep 500      
       return
      }
     else
         MsgBox, 64, %Title%, %Title% will resume when ArcheAge is started.
       WinWait, - ArcheAge
               
Return
   
Resolution:

     WinActivate - ArcheAge         
      
       If (A_ScreenWidth = 1680 && A_ScreenHeight = 1050)
            {
            Resolution_type = 1
          xbuild = 800
           ybuild = 750
           xbuild_box_1 = 760
            ybuild_box_1 = 738
           xbuild_box_2 = 838
           ybuild_box_2 = 763
             ;MsgBox, 64, %Title%, 1680 x 1050 Resolution Detected., 1
         }
         If (A_ScreenWidth = 1920 && A_ScreenHeight = 1080)
          {
           Resolution_type = 2
          xbuild = 919             
           ybuild = 764             
           xbuild_box_1 = 880
            ybuild_box_1 = 752
           xbuild_box_2 = 957
           ybuild_box_2 = 778                   
            ;MsgBox, 64, %Title%, 1920 x 1080 Resolution Detected., 1
         }
   
        If (A_ScreenWidth <> 1680 && A_ScreenWidth <> 1920)
           {
            MsgBox, 16, %Title%, Resolution not supported!, 2
            ExitApp
           }

Return

Input:   
   
    InputBox, House_Key, %Title%, `n         Input design shortcut.,,230,170,,,,300,0
    if ErrorLevel
        {
        WinMaximize
        ExitApp
       }
    WinActivate
    MouseMove, 800, 65
    Sleep 1000
    Send {%House_Key%}
    MsgBox, 64, %Title%, You have 15 seconds to position`n`n    0& rotate your structure., 2
     Sleep 15000
    MouseGetPos, xclick, yclick
     MouseClick, left, %xclick%, %yclick%,30, 50
    MsgBox, 64, %Title%, Mouse Position Aquired!`n`nDo NOT move or change`n`nthe camera position!, 2     
    InputBox, Demo_Time, %Title%, What is the Demolition time?`n`n24 Hour Format:(hhmm),,230,170,,,,300,%DefTimeToStart_1%
     if ErrorLevel
        {
        WinMaximize
        ExitApp
       }

#Persistent   

SetTimer, Chronos, 500

Return

Chronos:
     FormatTime, TimeToStart,,HHmm
     If TimeToStart >= %Demo_Time%
        {                             
       StartTime := A_TickCount
       Send {%House_Key%}
       Sleep 100
       Goto Grabber               
       }
     else
       {              
       Gosub, MouseAfk      
       }
Return
         
Grabber:           

   
    Loop
   {
       EndTime := A_TickCount
       GrabberRunTime := Ceil((EndTime - StartTime)/1000)   
             
       if GrabberRunTime >= %Run_Seconds%      
         ExitApp
             
       PixelSearch, xbuild_find, ybuild_find, %xbuild_box_1%, %ybuild_box_1%, %xbuild_box_2%, %ybuild_box_2%, %colorID%, 5, Fast
           if ErrorLevel   
              MouseClick, left, %xclick%, %yclick%, 10
          else              
            {
                 Loop 20
                    {                     
                     MouseClick, left, %xbuild%, %ybuild%
                         Sleep 150
                       }
               }
   }         
Return
   
MouseAfk:
         
       Gosub, DisconnectCheck
       Random, Afk_Timer2, 1000, 5000      
       WinActivate - ArcheAge     
         MouseClick, left, 40, 65
           Sleep %Afk_Timer2%
         MouseClick, left, 240, 65
           Sleep %Afk_Timer2%
Return



DisconnectCheck:

     If resolution_type = 1
       {
        xdisconnect_box_1 = 800
        ydisconnect_box_1 = 564
        xdisconnect_box_2 = 880
        ydisconnect_box_2 = 589
        xdisconnect = 841
        ydisconnect = 576
        }
     If resolution_type = 2
       {
        xdisconnect_box_1 = 789
        ydisconnect_box_1 = 477
        xdisconnect_box_2 = 1134
        ydisconnect_box_2 = 629
        xdisconnect = 961
        ydisconnect = 593
        }
     WinActivate - ArcheAge
    PixelSearch, xdisconnect_find, ydisconnect_find, %xdisconnect_box_1%, %ydisconnect_box_1%, %xdisconnect_box_2%, %ydisconnect_box_2%, %colorID%, 5, Fast
           if ErrorLevel                 
             Return
          else              
            {
                 Loop 5
                {
                 IfWinExist - ArcheAge
                   {                                      
                   Sleep 150
                     MouseClick, left, %xdisconnect%, %ydisconnect%
                         Sleep 150                
                  }
                     else                       
                   Goto Text           
               }
            }
Return

^!a::    ; this is just helped me find the correct position and color  for seeking/clicking

     WinActivate - ArcheAge
    MouseGetPos, xtest, ytest
     PixelGetColor, color, %xtest%, %ytest%, slow   
    MsgBox The resolution of the primary monitor is %A_ScreenWidth% x %A_ScreenHeight%`n`nThe Cursor is at X: %xtest% Y: %ytest% with a color of: %color%
      
Return

^!p::Pause, Toggle     
     
Return
   
Pause::
                     
    Send ^!p
   
Return   

Text:

; this is where I had the script email/text me if the the game got disconnected
             
Return

Esc::

ExitApp

Return



Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Wed Dec 10, 2014 2:55 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 11:49 pm
Posts: 15

Hey viper, been a while since any type of update for this. How are things coming along? Or did you abandon this project?

Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 6:28 am 
Offline
SUPPORT GURU

Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2011 2:21 am
Posts: 668

@fajar224,
Very nice code.

I'm glad that your continuing to help our fellow members with archeage.

Hopefully Viper will develop a bot for archeage.
It's a hard project though, seeing as there are a lot of things to do in archeage and mmoviper has always focused on mob grinding.

_________________
Trusted MMOViper Support Staff
TeamViewer Division
I've returned!
⊙Discord ID xiled7thsin#4776


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Sat Dec 13, 2014 4:36 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Feb 11, 2011 9:56 pm
Posts: 114

any idea when this bot will be release?
been waiting while now...


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Sat Dec 13, 2014 5:19 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 10:07 pm
Posts: 13

id be happy with just mob grinding at this point.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Sun Dec 14, 2014 6:12 am 
Offline
SUPPORT GURU

Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2011 2:21 am
Posts: 668

It would be cool if Guru members could privately beta test new/possible releases.

_________________
Trusted MMOViper Support Staff
TeamViewer Division
I've returned!
⊙Discord ID xiled7thsin#4776


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Sun Dec 14, 2014 8:24 am 
Offline
SUPPORT GURU

Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2011 2:21 am
Posts: 668

@Pit
Would you consider about allowing active Guru's to test anything that you might be secretly working on?

I'd like to do some beta testing.

_________________
Trusted MMOViper Support Staff
TeamViewer Division
I've returned!
⊙Discord ID xiled7thsin#4776


Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 121 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: