Home Forum Downloads News Upgrade to Premium Help File
 
mmoviper affiliates
MMOViper - The Only Site You'll Ever Need For MMO Leveling Bots and Radar Hacks
Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  
 

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 121 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Wed Oct 15, 2014 8:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 11:49 pm
Posts: 15

Perfect! Then it appears what an mmoviper bot would offer to AA are the same things it offers to other games. I sincerely hope this gets made!


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Thu Oct 16, 2014 12:05 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20328

I've written a special driver to handle working with AA. I'll need some testers in a couple of weeks.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Thu Oct 16, 2014 7:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2013 5:43 pm
Posts: 6

I am very interested by AA bot, si if you need a tester feel free to ask me ^^


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Thu Oct 16, 2014 1:33 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2009 1:57 pm
Posts: 6

I can tester


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Thu Oct 16, 2014 9:37 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 25, 2014 6:14 pm
Posts: 1

PitViper wrote:
A few people have send me a few things... I might do a radar and see how that goes.


Radar/ESP would be awesome - Teleport is a big selling point due to the nature of trade runs in AA, but very easily spotted and will most likely result in a ban..


Basically, if you go beyond 250meters in under a second you trip something. Gotta be even more careful when carrying anything that can slow you character down like trade packs and whatnot. Lag has shot up recently since there are lots of extra metric checks that are acting like a gross bandage to the current hacking situation.


Not sure if this info is helpful at all, but at the moment radar is probably the safest thing to do.

Thanks for all your hard work!


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Fri Oct 17, 2014 8:46 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 8:26 pm
Posts: 9

radar/esp, gathering and a route waypoint system for trade routes. thanks again viper for looking.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2014 4:39 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2014 2:52 am
Posts: 4

I will test


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Wed Oct 22, 2014 12:03 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 10:07 pm
Posts: 13

this is the bad boy im waiting for :)


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Fri Oct 31, 2014 8:20 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 10:07 pm
Posts: 13

hows it coming?


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Fri Oct 31, 2014 9:15 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20328

radar and a few other things are working. The driver is giving problems. I could release it with a bypass.. but when it gets detected, you might get banned for it. So debating whether I should just release with a 3rd party bypass or wait til my driver is completed.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Sun Nov 02, 2014 3:53 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 10:07 pm
Posts: 13

Any chance of a farming bot thats what i need lol


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Sun Nov 02, 2014 2:23 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 8:01 am
Posts: 8

Better wait until it is completed. I read something about new Anti-Hack methods beeing implemented with the Auroria release on tuesday. Could just be a wrong alarm but ...


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Mon Nov 03, 2014 5:16 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 11:49 pm
Posts: 15

PitViper wrote:
radar and a few other things are working. The driver is giving problems. I could release it with a bypass.. but when it gets detected, you might get banned for it. So debating whether I should just release with a 3rd party bypass or wait til my driver is completed.



As much as I want mmoviper to release for AA, I would rather wait a mmoviper approved program. Get that driver completed and release a program that you would use, like all your other programs.

P.S. -----Adding a way to allow AA to run more than 1 copy of the game at once would be AMAZING!----- Multiboxing is a huge deal right now and many, many people would want mmoviper just for that ability.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2014 11:02 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 8:01 am
Posts: 8

any update? :)


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Fri Nov 14, 2014 7:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 10:07 pm
Posts: 13

We all wait to turn on the bot... come on man im spending a fortune on gold here lol.


Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 121 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: