Home Forum Downloads News Upgrade to Premium Help File
 
mmoviper affiliates
MMOViper - The Only Site You'll Ever Need For MMO Leveling Bots and Radar Hacks
Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  
 

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 121 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 9  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Mon Sep 01, 2014 8:59 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2013 11:00 pm
Posts: 45

no afk bot is a good start to me


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Mon Sep 01, 2014 1:47 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 4:02 am
Posts: 13

A radar type of feature would be ideal. Finding resources, tradepacks, etc.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Tue Sep 02, 2014 5:32 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 8:56 am
Posts: 90

IMHO Gathering is not going to be something botable as it is Labor Point dependent 45 min of Mining will burn your 5k pool quick. Crafting is already afkable.

I have yet to do much "sport fishing" but low lvl fishing is also set and click and LP dependent.

AFK MOB Farming for purses is however going to be a MUST. You do get coin from the purses as well as dusts, shards and such which are key to crafting. At 1st the amount of coin you get is negligible but as your Larceny increases it gets higher. The real money is going to be in the Items from the purses.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Mon Sep 08, 2014 2:34 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 07, 2013 8:53 pm
Posts: 12

Headstart is in 4 days, any word on a bot on release?


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Mon Sep 08, 2014 6:17 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20328

Bot will not be released on headstart. Too many things change from headstart to the official release date. We are looking to release very soon after the official release date.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:07 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20328

The more I play this game. the more I am loosing interest in making a bot for it.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2014 11:30 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 8:53 am
Posts: 23

PitViper wrote:
The more I play this game. the more I am loosing interest in making a bot for it.


OMG why ?

We need to farm pelt
We need to do farming
We need to do mining
We need to hunting mob for hashla weapon
So many we need @_@


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2014 6:44 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2012 11:41 am
Posts: 57

For what Pit??,its a good game with many options to be funny,its AAA and all the people its crazy to play it.
¿you're going to make a bot or not?.
Thx.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2014 10:50 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20328

Not anytime within the next 2 weeks.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Wed Sep 17, 2014 6:35 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2012 4:40 pm
Posts: 49

I am also really really wanting a bot for this please!


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Thu Sep 18, 2014 8:59 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 8:04 am
Posts: 253

PitViper,
Why the lack of interest? Is it difficulty vs customer use? Is it lack of interest in the game? I'm just curious. I am also interested in an Archeage bot. I think radar would be awsome as well. It could come in handy finding all the illegal farms out there :D

Maybe some incentive? A commitment to Archeage from you will net at least 2 lifetime accounts from me.

Thanks,
user


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Fri Sep 19, 2014 12:03 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20328

Mainly because I need to get some stuff done with ffxiv and need to finish the wildstar bot. Those two will take me through the next 2 weeks.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Sat Sep 20, 2014 5:18 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Sep 30, 2013 11:47 pm
Posts: 28

It uses hackshield which should be pretty easy to bypass, I have quite a bit of experience with hackshield its a pretty low tier antihack compared to others ive seen. I think its even just the vanilla version of it too. I dont think its customized for archeage yet, not enough hackers. Don't take my word on that though.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Sat Sep 20, 2014 5:47 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20328

Yes it is. All you have to do is start AA process suspended. Inject your dll, and there ya go. If your dll ever gets signature detected, just add in some virtualization (which is very common these days).

Although I have never liked injected methods... much better to do it via other means.


Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Archeage
PostPosted: Sat Sep 20, 2014 7:43 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 8:53 am
Posts: 23

PitViper wrote:
Mainly because I need to get some stuff done with ffxiv and need to finish the wildstar bot. Those two will take me through the next 2 weeks.


I will wait, to much queue anyway :D
And theres many endgame its locked now, so we dont need to hurry...


Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 121 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 9  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: