Home Forum Downloads News Upgrade to Premium Help File
 
mmoviper affiliates
MMOViper - The Only Site You'll Ever Need For MMO Leveling Bots and Radar Hacks
Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  
 

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 221 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 11, 12, 13, 14, 15
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 2:09 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20261

Link in downloads at top of page.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 5:52 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 8:27 pm
Posts: 8

ok having a new issue. Has been working great. Go to fire it up today and cannot select any profiles or patrols. Tried restarting game and Bot. Tried disabling all plug ins and rebooted everything same issue


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sat Jul 21, 2018 3:51 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20261

Maybe restart computer.

Maybe your antivirus is blocking something, and you will have to white list viper.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:55 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2018 6:10 pm
Posts: 3

It seems that a windows 10 update has blocked a few things from running properly. Try adding it to the virus exceptions list in windows 10.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Mon Jul 23, 2018 8:55 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 12:21 am
Posts: 2

Just downloaded the LOTRO bot after a long hiatus. Says I need a updated license and tries to contact the server then gives me the you have an old version message. I have white listed in Virus. Any other ideas. I am running Win 10 and I say the comment about win 10 changing some tings.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Thu Aug 23, 2018 11:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat May 12, 2018 12:52 pm
Posts: 1

Is there a printable User manual. I found the help area's Help File to be awkward. I tried the print view, also lacking.
If not I would like to suggest a NEW manual for the Newbie.
Thanks, Tony


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2018 9:54 am
Posts: 2

I have a steam version of TESO. The bot does not find the Client _tos.exe. What to do me?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sat Dec 15, 2018 6:51 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20261

Answered in your other thread. Please do not make multiple posts about the same thing.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sat Feb 02, 2019 6:05 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 2:49 pm
Posts: 11

Hi. First of all, want to thank you for your work, love this bot.
I use ESO bot, and have requests:
- When bot try to pickup resource node, especially, when someone else pickup this node right before bot, bot have significant delay in next action, and it looks very suspicious. Bot just stand and watch while another player take node, when he runs to next node and watch again, and so on. I think it's due to minimum value (1 second) of "craft time interval", if set this to 0, bot just ignore all nodes, if 1, it have delay in some situations. Can you update bot, so it can be possible to set "craft time interval" to around 0.1-0.2 seconds, so bot can immediately react if someone other take node, and go to the next. Also it will prevent situations, when bot just stand and wait till next tic of the timer after he gathered resource node. For example, he gathered node for 1.1 seconds, and he will wait 0.9 sec more, because "craft time interval" set another full second.
- Almost same thing when bot trying attack enemy, seems he got big delay at position himself. Sometimes situation occur, when bot run to the enemy, enemy run to the bot, and they run through each other, when they turn and run through each other once again, and again, till they find proper position to start fight. Looks suspicious as well. If there is a some kind of a timer for this behavior, it'll be good to have option to adjustit.
- And almost the same with "stuck timer". It take to long to bot start attempts to unstuck himself. I think it's around 3 seconds now till he starts attempts to unstuck, it's to long and again very suspicious. If there is a timer to adjust it would be great.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2019 11:34 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20261

Turn on player detection or make a plugin to check for other players so it doesnt loot nodes with players around. Feel free to hit up discord and discuss the idea.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:39 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 2:32 pm
Posts: 7

I have problems connecting to the bot server. Initially there was some kind of protection error when booting the bot, and then stopped logging (foto). I use bot more than six months. two months did not change anything, neither hardware nor windows. Yesterday, as usual, I turned on the game client and the bot, first an error popped up (I didn't remember, but after the bot log) then the bot stopped logging in at all. when trying to log the application freezes.


Attachments:
viper.jpg
viper.jpg [ 35.87 KiB | Viewed 199 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 221 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 11, 12, 13, 14, 15

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: