Home Forum Downloads News Upgrade to Premium Help File
 
mmoviper affiliates
MMOViper - The Only Site You'll Ever Need For MMO Leveling Bots and Radar Hacks
Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  
 

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 185 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Mar 30, 2016 10:53 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19639

Reboot computer. One of the dll files prob is still in memory.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Wed Apr 06, 2016 8:41 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 4:12 pm
Posts: 2

When i start the game i get an error from the game that a third party is running ? this happend after the patch of today but it seems i got the latest version of the bot what am i doing wrong ?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Wed Apr 06, 2016 8:56 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19639

Temp fix:

uninstall driver radar pro... reboot. Then follow these steps:
http://www.mmoviper.com/black-desert-on ... 12399.html


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Wed Apr 06, 2016 9:40 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 4:12 pm
Posts: 2

that worked great!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sun Apr 10, 2016 9:00 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2016 8:07 am
Posts: 1

Sooo. I have a suggestion. No clue if its been here already but for the BDO bot.

1. Option for skills usage under % MP/WP/Whatever (For mana potions or mana skills as an example)
2. Usage requirement for skills that is a certain ammount of mobs in skill range (for AoE skills) so the bot only casts it if theres like atleast 4 mobs it can hit with it.
3. Ability to edit combo's After creating them (Delay /mSec, Max/Min Range, HP)

thats all :D
thanks a lot for providing this bot it works rly well if setup correctly =)

Regards, PunkCupcake.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sun Apr 17, 2016 3:56 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 8:27 pm
Posts: 5

When I try to run th BDOviper eve I get a error saying my subscription has expired. I just joined today?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sun Apr 17, 2016 9:34 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19639

Restart computer.

Check your windows updates.

Make sure your clock is set to the right time.

try turning off your antivirus. It might be blocking something


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sun Apr 17, 2016 8:31 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 8:27 pm
Posts: 5

Uninstalled Radar, disabled AV, checked updates, rebooted and same thing. 1. Account expired please visit website to upgrade your account


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sun Apr 17, 2016 9:00 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 8:27 pm
Posts: 5

Ok dl'd latest version and seems like I got it to work. Just need to find some pre loaded profiles now lol


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2016 1:50 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2016 11:33 pm
Posts: 2

Can we get a video explaining all the steps... its so hard to understand !


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2016 1:50 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2016 11:33 pm
Posts: 2

Can we get a video explaining all the steps to install this bot ... its so hard to understand !


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Sat Apr 23, 2016 7:51 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19639

There are some guides now in the guides sub forum.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Tue Apr 26, 2016 9:29 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2016 4:15 pm
Posts: 7

Suggestion about adding scripts:

Anyone who added script need to write stats, if you say with this script i kill 500mobs per hour you need to write how many ap/dp you have so ppl can know is this usefull to them.

Also fishing, if you say i get 1mil/hour, write stats including fishing ability, is spot abudant when u test it, luck and node lvl so ppl can know exactly how you get 1mil per hour.

If you accept this suggestion, you also need to tell mods to monitor info of every new script added thread.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Wed Apr 27, 2016 1:11 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 8:27 pm
Posts: 5

For those with 32 bit crashing because of memory issues i think i figured out a fix. I went into Task manager, BDO32 and went to properties. Went out right clicked process and set memory use to priority instead of default. HAve been running 2.1.6.1 for at least 3 hrs now with no issues and on ultimate settings


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2016 1:30 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 1:22 am
Posts: 1

Hello,

I've been using mmoviper for a while now and just start creating automated monster grinding campaign's.

The problem I found while creating a patrol for the manes is that it does attack ghosts pretty often. It locks on to a target and apparently the target is killed without the bot taking note of this and then keeps attacking into nothing for a long long time.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 185 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: