Home Forum Downloads News Upgrade to Premium Help File
 
mmoviper affiliates
MMOViper - The Only Site You'll Ever Need For MMO Leveling Bots and Radar Hacks
Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  
 

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:31 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19676

Updated FFXIV Bot to 2.1.8.8.

I briefly checked most features, but not all of them. If you find something not working like it is supposed to be working, please let me know ASAP. So I can fix it!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Wed Oct 05, 2016 8:55 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2016 8:42 pm
Posts: 7

I downloaded the update and i put in the correct authentication info, but now it is telling me my trial period has expired and to contact the administrator. I paid $30 about a month ago...is this only a 30 day usage?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2016 1:59 am 
Offline
Elite Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2009 10:08 am
Posts: 249

I believe you can also donate $100 for a lifetime membership with the "wall" ? not sure if that still exists, but that's the way to go.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2016 4:36 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19676

@ironwoon your sub lasts 6 months. If you are getting a trial message, usually means your antivirus is blocking something.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:41 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2016 8:42 pm
Posts: 7

Thought the same thing so I shut off all firewalls and no antivirus running, checked entire system...sorry for the hassel but still not working, gonna restart computer and try again...


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:53 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2016 8:42 pm
Posts: 7

I tried powering down and reloading everything and still the same message...I have attached a screenshot of the message

Attachment:
Screenshot (1).png
Screenshot (1).png [ 2.57 MiB | Viewed 375 times ]


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2016 5:51 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19676

Sounds like your Antivirus is blocking files.

Reboot your computer. Disable your antivirus. And copy over new patch files for 2.1.8.9. Then run viper again.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:05 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2016 8:42 pm
Posts: 7

Please read my message 2 up...I have no antivirus programs running, I checked and did a reboot, I will try copying over the program....


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2016 8:29 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 19676

install to a new clean folder and see if the message persists.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: