Home Forum Downloads News Upgrade to Premium Help File
 
mmoviper affiliates
MMOViper - The Only Site You'll Ever Need For MMO Leveling Bots and Radar Hacks
Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  
 

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Dec 03, 2015 7:19 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20305

December 2, 2015 MMOViperBot Version 2.1.3.1

FFXIV Bot:
- Tweak: Bot will no longer dismount when stopping. (can now zone without dismounting)
- Bugfix: No longer opens system menu randomly while harvesting
- Bugfix: Pets/chocobo no longer showing as aggro
- Tweak: Tweaked Flying routines
- Bugfix: Fixed navigation Z issues where bot would spin in circles
- Tweak: Bot will disable USE MOUNT for the profile if running Chocobo Race.
- Added: Collect on Crafting if collectors glove is active when craft finishes

Yes, you can now collect those blue/red scripts while crafting. Just turn on the collectors glove, before you start crafting, and the bot will accept all collectable crafts you make.

The bot will also gather blue/red collectable ores, trees, etc. Just double click the target in your patrol and enable the new collecting abilities/rotations.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 12:55 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20305

Uploaded 2.1.3.1b to fix a stealthing bug that was introduced in the last patch.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 7:15 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2014 11:09 pm
Posts: 2

PitViper wrote:
Uploaded 2.1.3.1b to fix a stealthing bug that was introduced in the last patch.


What was the bug with stealth exactly? I have it ticked on under Profile -> Movement and it still doesn't stealth.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 8:28 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20305

It was not pressing stealth when you would walk by a aggressive mob.

I just tested it and it seems to be working fine for me.

Restart the bot and then check your stealth settings. See if that fixes it.

Oh, and make sure you downloaded the 2.1.3.1b version of the bot.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 8:53 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2014 11:09 pm
Posts: 2

PitViper wrote:
It was not pressing stealth when you would walk by a aggressive mob.

I just tested it and it seems to be working fine for me.

Restart the bot and then check your stealth settings. See if that fixes it.

Oh, and make sure you downloaded the 2.1.3.1b version of the bot.


Already using the newest one. I guess it's because I'm not close enough to any aggressive mobs so it's not using stealth?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 7:42 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:01 am
Posts: 20305

You can adjust the distance it presses stealth. I think I defaulted it to 20 units.. but you can adjust it for your needs.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: